Log in

No account? Create an account
15 February 2011 @ 12:02 pm
Magic Knight Rayearth Question  
I've read a lot of CLAMP'S stuff (Chobits and Angelic Layer are faves), but never got around to reading MKR. I want to read it and watch the anime, but I'm a little confused about the manga.

Some places say there are 2 series with 3 volumes each (MKR and MKR 2), but then other places show six volumes of manga. Were they released both ways or are they 2 separate series after all

Any help would be appreciated, thanks!

x-posted to clampfans
Omoni: Smileyukinoomoni on February 15th, 2011 05:12 pm (UTC)
At first hey were released as "Magic Knight Rayearth" and "Magic Knight Rayearth II". Later, they were repackaged in a single boxed-set and sold wih all six volumes together.